Ottawa Home Builders and Developers

Renovations

I have complied a list of Ottawa Home Builders and Developers. If you are interested in purchasing a new build home check out my tips for new builder homes.

A & B BULAT HOMES LIMITED BRIAN SHANE CONSTRUCTION LTD. CARDEL HOMES INC.
202-1 1 Gifford Street
Nepean, ON K2E 7S3
Ankica Bulat
P: (613) 723-1008
F: (613) 727-0209
info@nullbulathomes.com
www.bulathomes.com
715 Hamilton Road Russell, ON K4R IE5
Catharina Shane
P: (613) 327-5770
brianshameconstruction@nullgmail.com
www.brianshaneconstruction.com
100-301 Moodie Drive
Nepean, ON K2H 9C4
Greg Graham
P: (613) 820-1959 F: (613) 820-3191
ggraham@nullcardelhomes.com
www.cardelhomes.com
ALLIANCE TAILLON VOYER BRIGIL HOMES CAROLYN MUNRO DESIGN
4083 Boulevard le Corbusier
Laval, QC H7L 5E2
Jean-Francois Voyer
P: (514) 8214996
F: (450) 963-8310
jfvoyer@nullvoyer.ca
www.voyer.ca
98 Rue Lois
Gatineau, QC J8Y 3R7
Martin Savard
P: (819) 243-7392
F: (819) 243-5126
msavard@nullbrigil.com
www.brigil.com
122 Banning Road
Kanata, ON K2L IC4
Carolyn Munro
P: (613) 831-9984
F: (613) 831-9974
carolyn@nullcmdesignbuild.com
www.cmdesignbuild.com
ART HOUSE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED CADA CONSTRUCTION INC. CASA VERDE CONSTRUCTION INC.
46 Claudet Crescent
Ottawa, ON KIG 4R5
Alex Diaz
P: (613) 252-5931 F: (613) 234-8665
info@nullarthousedevelopments.ca
www.arthousedevelopments.ca
854C Boyd Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A 2El
Clark Cada
P: (613) 729-1073
F: (613) 729-8037
clark@nullcadacon.ca
www.cadacon.ca
23 Dunvegan Road
Ottawa, ON KIK 3E8
Paul McElligott
P: (613) 255-4813
F: (613) 842-8881
casaverdeconstruction@nullrogers.com
www.casaverdehomes.ca
ASHCROFT HOMES INC. CAIVAN DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION CEDARSTONE HOMES LIMITED
18 Antares Drive
Nepean, ON K2E IA9
Paul Rothwell
P: (613) 226-7266 F: (613) 226-7161
prothwell@nullashcroft-homes.com
www.ashcroft-homes.com
302-2934 Baseline Road
Ottawa, ON K2H 1B2
Nisha Cairo
P: (613) 518-1864
nisha.cairo@nullcaivan.com
www.caivan.com
R.R.#3, 384 Richmond Road
Ashton, ON KOA IBO Kim Pijselman
P: (613) 838-4663
F: (613) 257-8690
kim@nullcedarstonehomes.com
www.cedarstonehomes.com
BENCKHUYSEN HOMES & RENOVATIONS CAMPANALE CONSTRUCTION LTD. CLARIDGE HOMES
5780 Osgoode Ridge Road
Osgoode, ON KOA 2W0 Eric Benckhuysen
benckhuysen@nullsympatico.ca
www.benckhuysenconstruction.ca
200-1 187 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON KIS 3X7
Tony Campanale
P: (613) 730-7000
F: (613) 730-3030
tony@nullcampanale.com
www.campanale.com
210 Gladstone Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2P OY6
Brian Reeves
P: (613) 233-6030
F: (613) 233-8290
info@nullclaridgehomes.com
www.claridgehomes.com
BRENMAR CONSTRUCTION CORP. CANADA LANDS COMPANY (CLC) LIMITED THE CONSCIOUS BUILDER
1-1341 Coker Street
Greely, ON K4P IAI
Greg C/unie P: (613) 491-0011
gclunie@nullbrenmarconstruction.com
www.brenmarconstruction.com
1050-l00 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON KIP IJ9
Mary Jarvis
P: (613) 564-3019
F: (613) 564-3016
mjarvis@nullclc.ca
www.clc.ca
5588 Carrison Drive
Manotick, ON K4M 1K7
Casey Grey
P: (613) 853-0693
F: (613) 701-0789
casey@nulltheconsciousbuilder.com
www.theconsciousbuilder.com
CORVINELLI HOMES EQ HOMES INC. HN HOMES LP
24 Drentex Street
Russell, ON K4R 1A7
John Cotvinelli
P: (613) 445-8035
F: (613) 496-0626
info@nullcorvinellihomes.ca
www.corvinellihomes.ca
1737 Woodward Drive, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K2C OP9
David Wallace
P: (613) 288-0412
F: (613) 288-0718
dwallace@nulleqhornes.ca
www.eqhomes.ca
2209 Arch Street
Ottawa, ON KIG
Georqe Georqaras
P: (613) 260-8818
www.hnhornes.corn
CREATION HOMES GEMSTONE DEVELOPMENTS LTD HOLLAND HOMES & RENOVATIONS INC.
234 Levis Street
Ottawa. ON KOA
Simard Nicholas
P: (613) 265-6098
nicholassimard@nullcreation-homes.com
www.creation-homes.com
252 Argyle Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2P IB9
Josh Zaret
P: (613) 739-7696
F: (613) 739-5736
josh@nullgernstonecorp.corn
www.gemstonecorporation.com
874 Boyd Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A 2E3
Robert Breau
P: (613) 725-7366
breau@nullhollandrenos.ca
www.hollandrenos.ca
DELUXIA HOMES INC. GLENVIEW MANAGEMENT LTD IRONTREE BUILDERS INC.
Suite 389 1 1-300 Earl Grey Drive
Ottawa, ON K2T 1C1
Tanner Yildirim
P: (613) 255-6366
F: (613) 435-0628
info@nulldeluxiahomes.ca
www.deluxiahomes.ca
11th Floor-190 0’Connor Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 2R3
Jake Shabinsky
P: (613) 748-3700
jshabinsky@nullglenview.ca
www.glenviewhomes.com
121 Soleil Avenue
Orleans, ON K4A ova
Jean-Guy Bourguignon
P: (613) 327-8604
admin@nullirontreebuilders.ca
www.irontreebuilders.ca
DEVCORE CONSTRUCTION (ON) INC. GORDON WEIMA DESIGN BUILDER JOHN GERARD HOMES
200-290 Boulevard St-Joseph
Gatineau, QC J8Y 3Y3
Erika Lavoie
P: (819) 663-7777
F: (819) 663-7444
elavoie@nulldevcore.ca
www.devcore.ca
9 Goodwood Drive
Nepean, ON K2J 3Z8
Gordon Weima
P: (613) 850-1559
gord@nullgordonweima.com
www.gordonweirna.com
P.O. Box 40
Greely, ON K4P 1N4
Gerry Lavimodiere
P: (613) 720-0494
F: (613) 692-3628
gerry@nulljohngerardhornes.ca
www.johngerardhomes.ca
DOMICILE DEVELOPMENTS INC. GREENMARK BUILDERS INC. KIRK BUILDERS (1996) LTD
1-37 IA Richmond Road
Ottawa, ON K2A OE7
David Chick
P: (613) 728-0388
F: (613) 728-0046
david@nulldomicile.ca
www.domicile.ca
1793 Cedarlakes way
Greely, ON K4POE3
Mark Kranenburq
P: (613) 898-5940
F: (888) 376-8039
info@nullgreenmarkbuilders.com
www.greenrnarkbuilders.com
40 Sherry Lane
Nepean, ON K2G 3L7
Paul Kirk
P: (613) 226-6252
F: (613) 226-7138
kirkbuilders@nullsympatico.ca
EASTERN ONTARIO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LTD. HASLEIT CONSTRUCTION INC. THE LAKE PARTNERSHIP INC.
292B Avondale Avenue
Ottawa. ON KIZ 768
Salem MacDonald
P: (613) 788-2055
F: (613) 722-7211
smacdonald@nullkwottawa.ca
414 Churchill Avenue
Ottawa, ON KIZ 5C6
Robert Haslett
P: (613) 729-31 10
F: (613) 729-51 10
rob@nullhaslettconstruction.com
www.haslettconstruction.com
502-126 York Street
Ottawa, ON KIN 5T5
Jennifer Horvath
P: (613) 842-5623
F: (613) 842-9921
jhorvath@nulltlpi.ca
www.tlpi.ca
LARCO CORPORATION MAPLE LEAF DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION INC. MINTO COMMUNITIES INC.
P.O. Box 36039
Wellington Postal Outlet
Ottawa, ON KIY 4V3
Andrew Levitan
P: (613) 225-0040
andrew@nulllarcohomes.com
www.larcohomes.com
PO. Box 94
Dunrobin, ON KOA ITO
Fred Carmosino
P: (613) 832-4757
F: (613) 832-2166
info@nullmapleleafcustomhomes.ca
www.mapleleafcustomhomes.ca
200-180 Kent Street Ottawa,
ON KIP 086
Ryan Dunn
P: (613) 230-7051
F: (613) 782-2416
rdunn@nullminto.com
www.minto.com
LEMAY CONSTRUCTION (2006) INC. MAITAMY HOMES LTD. OTTAWA DIVISION MIZRAHI DEVELOPMENTS
8-5330 Canotek Road
Ottawa, ON KIJ 9C2
Jean Lemay
P: (613) 746-6430
F: (613) 744-4528
info@nullmaisonlemayhomes.ca
www.maisonslemayhomes.ca
100-50 Hines Road
Kanata, ON K2K 2M5
Kevin O’Shea
P: (613) 831-41 15
F: (613) 831-9060
info@nullmattamycorp.com
www.mattamyhomes.com
1451 Wellington St. West
Ottawa, ON KIY 2X4
Jonny Cracower
P: (613) 296-7890
F: (613) 723-6526
jonny@nullmizrahidevelopments.ca
www.1451wellington.ca
LEPINE APARTMENTS METRIC HOMES (OTTAWA) INC. NOVERA HOMES CORP.
Tower A 206-555 Legget Drive
Kanata, ON K2K 2×3
Francis Lepine
P: (613) 591-9090
F: (613) 591-9095
home@nulllepinecorp.com
www.lepineapartments.com
4829 Abbott Street East
Kanata, ON K2V OL4
Stephan Keedwell
P: (613) 836-8079
F: (613) 836-8116
stephan@nullmetrichomes.com
www.metrichomes.com
76 Chamberlain Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1S 1V9
Michael DePaio
P: (613) 723-7772
mikedepalo@nullnoverahomes.com
www.noverahomes.com
LOCKWOOD BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION INC. MILBORNE REAL ESTATE INCORPORATED OAKWOOD
2010 Totem Ranch Road E.
Oxford Station, ON K0G 1TO
Corey Lockwood
P: (613) 258-4225
F: (613) 258-4772
clockwood@nullripnet.com
www.lbchomes.com
385 Madison Avenue
Toronto, ON M4V 2W7
Derek Nzeribe
P: (613) 909-0026
derekn@nullmilborne.com
www.milborne.com
865 Taylor Creek Drive
Ottawa, ON K4A OZ9
Patricia Liptak-Satov
P: (613) 236-8001
info@nulloakwood.ca
www.oakwood.ca
LOCKWOOD BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION INC. MACKIE HOMES OAKWOOD
5-1010 Polytek Street
Gloucester, ON KIJ 9H8
Darice Greene
P: (613) 746-1300
F: (613) 746-3997
d.greene@nulllongwoodbuilders.com
www.longwoodbuilders.com
6970 still Meadow way
Ottawa, ON K4P OC9
Brent Mackie
P: (613) 806-1304
info@nullmackiehomes.ca
www.mackiehomes.ca
865 Taylor Creek Drive
Ottawa, ON K4A OZ9
Patricia Liptak-Satov
P: (613) 236-8001
info@nulloakwood.ca
www.oakwood.ca
OMEGA HOMES PATTERSON HOMES PRESTWICK BUILDING CORP.
40173-2515 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON KIV OW8
Jeff Orphanos
P: (613) 880-0074
F: (613) 821-0005
info@nullomegahomes.ca
www.omegahomes.ca
8321 Forest Green Crescent
Metcalfe, ON KOA 2PO
Mark Patterson
P: (613) 850-6275
mark@nullpattersonhomes.ca
www.pattersonhomes.ca
P.o. Box 4137, Station E
Ottawa, ON KIS 582
Allan Bateman
P: (613) 859-0933
F: (613) 233-2403
prestwick24@nullgmail.com
PATERSON GROUP INC. PERIS CONSTRUCTION INC. PROSPECT BUILDERS LTD
154 Colonnade Road
Nepean, ON K2E 7S8
Carlos Da Silva
P: (613) 226-7381
F: (613) 226-6344
carlosd@nulljdpaterson.on.ca
www.jdpaterson.on.ca
85 Robert Pilon
Gatineau, QC J9J 2X8
Claude Peris
P: (613) 979-0350
c.peris@nullbell.net
www.perisconstruction.com

6678 Ottawa Street W.
Richmond, ON KOA 2Z0
Jeff Palmer
P: (613) 838-2440
F: (613) 838-8803
jpalmer@nullprospectbuilders.ca
www.prospectbuilders.ca
PATTEN HOMES 2000 PHOENIX HOMES REGIONAL GROUP OF COMPANIES INC.
9094 Cavanagh Road
Ashton, ON KOA IBO
Chris Collins
P: (613) 257-2918
ccollins@nullthomascavanagh.ca
www.pattenhomes.ca
18 Bentley Avenue
Nepean, ON K2E 6T8
Rahul Kochar
P: (613) 723-9227
F: (613) 723-2235
rkochar@nullphoenixhomes.ca
www.phoenixhomes.ca
2nd Floor-1737 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, ON K2C OP9
David Wallace
P: (613) 230-2100
F: (613) 230-2962
dwallace@nullregionalgroup.com
www.regionalgroup.com
REVELSTOKE CUSTOM HOMES AND RENOVATIONS REVISION BUILT RICHCRAFT HOMES LTD
209 Pretoria Avenue
Ottawa, ON KIS
Claudio Falsetto
P’. (613) 234-5571
F: (613) 236-6661
service@nullrevelstokedevelopments.com
www.revelstokedevelopments.com
6558 Michelangelo Court
Ottawa, ON KOA 2TO
Philip J. Coe
P: (613) 867-3098
phil@nullrevisionbuilt.com
www.revisionbuilt.com
201-2280 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON KIG 4K1 Shawn Bellman
P: (613) 739-7111
F: (613) 739-7102
info@nullrichcraft.com
www.richcraft.com
RND CONSTRUCTION LTD ROCA HOMES / BUILDER OF EXCLUSIVE CUSTOM HOMES SIERRA GATE HOMES
675 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, ON KIG OZI
Roy Nandram
P: (613) 523-8598
F: (613) 523-1354
roy@nullrndconstruction.ca
www.rndconstruction.ca
24 George Street W.
Ottawa, ON KIS 3J2
Roberto Campagna
P: (613) 422-3737
F: (613) 422-6837
roberto@nullrocahomes.ca
www.rocahomes.ca
Unit F-22 Antares Drive
Ottawa, ON K2E 7Z6
Angus Ravanelli
P: (613) 789-1377
angus@nullsierragatehomes.ca
www.sierragatehomes.ca
RND CONSTRUCTION LTD ROCA HOMES / BUILDER OF EXCLUSIVE CUSTOM HOMES SIERRA GATE HOMES
675 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, ON KIG OZI
Roy Nandram
P: (613) 523-8598
F: (613) 523-1354
roy@nullrndconstruction.ca
www.rndconstruction.ca
24 George Street W.
Ottawa, ON KIS 3J2
Roberto Campagna
P: (613) 422-3737
F: (613) 422-6837
roberto@nullrocahomes.ca
www.rocahomes.ca
Unit F-22 Antares Drive
Ottawa, ON K2E 7Z6
Angus Ravanelli
P: (613) 789-1377
angus@nullsierragatehomes.ca
www.sierragatehomes.ca
TARTAN HOMES CORPORATION ROOF OVER HEAD DEVELOPMENTS SUNTER HOMES INC.
233 Melcalfe Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 2C2
Pierre Dufresne
P: (613) 238-2040
F: (613) 236-9325
pdufresne@nulltartanland.on.ca
www.tartanhornes.com
197 Preston Street
Ottawa, ON KIR 7P8
Anthony Cava
P: (613) 227-3448
anthony@nullroofoverhead.ca
www.roofoverhead.ca
19-1554 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON KIZ 7M4
Adrian Sunter
P: (613) 913-9697
info@nullsunterhornes.com
www.sunterhornes.com
TERRA NOVA BUILDING CORPORATION SANCHEZ HOMES INC SURFACE DEVELOPMENTS
P.O. Box 4185, Station E
Ottawa, ON KIS 582
John Henry
P: (613) 769-2697
F: (613) 247-9828
jhenry@nullterranovabuildingcorp.com
www.terranovabuildingcorp.com
5790 Longhearth Way
Manotick, ON K4M IMI
Alberto Sanchez
P: (613) 851-5872
alberto@nullsanchezhomes.ca
www.sanchezhornes.ca
61 Forest Hill Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2C IP7
Jakub Ulak
P: (613) 255-5507
jakub@nullsurfacedevelopments.com
www.surfacedevelopments.com
TIMBERCROSS HOMES INC. SHELLSTAR HOMES (SHELLSTAR HOLDINGS LTD) TALOS CUSTOM HOMES LTD
19 Brae Crescent
Stittsville, ON K2S IP6
Todd Sinclair
P: (613) 818-7868
todd@nulltimbercrosshomes.com
www.timbercrosshomes.com
P.O. Box 530
Carp, ON KOA 1LO
Tristan Terkuc
P: (613) 831-9041
F: (613) 836-6444
info@nullshellstarhomes.com
www.shellstarhomes.com
6066 Perth street, P.O. Box 839
Richmond, ON KOA 2Z0
David Toscano
P: (613) 747-3993
F: (613) 747-2868
taloshomes@nullbellnet.ca
www.taloshornes.com
TOMAR CUSTOM HOMES SHERBROOKE URBAN DEVELOPMENTS LTD TAMARACK DEVELOPMENTS CORP.
54 Bert G. Argue Drive
Stittsville, ON K2S 2H2
Thomas Clifford
P: (613) 836-1 179
F: (613) 836-4477
sales@nulltomarcustomhomes.corn
www.tomarcustomhomes.com
43 Okanagan Drive
Ottawa, ON K2H 7E9
Stanley Levine
P: (613) 820-1040
F: (613) 828-6326
stanlevine@nullthesherbrookepeople.com
www.thesherbrookepeople.com
3187 Albion Road S.
Ottawa, ON KIV 8Y3
Chris Taggart
P: (613) 739-2919
F: (613) 739-7334
ctaggart@nulltamarackhomes.com
www.tamarackhomes.com
TOMIC CONSTRUCTION INC. URBAN QUARRY INC. URBANDALE CONSTRUCTION LTD
3247 Robert Dowd Street
P.O. Box 72 Osgoode, ON KOA 2W0
Vojo Tomic
P: (613) 794-7394
F: (613) 826-1696
tomicconstruction@nullgmail.com
www.tomicconstruction.com
4123 Belgreen Drive
Gloucester, ON KIG 3N2
Laurent Bellavance
P: (613) 738-1567
F: (613) 738-0635
info@nullurbanquarry.ca
www.urbanquarry.ca
2193 Arch Street
Ottawa, ON KIG 2H5
Peter Weiss
P: (613) 731-6331
F: (613) 731-0619
pweiss@nullurbandale.com
www.urbandaleconstruction.com
UNIFORM URBAN DEVELOPMENT LTD VALECRAFT HOMES LTD WESTBORO HOMES
300-117 Centrepointe Drive
Nepean, ON K2G 5X3
Emily Meyers
P: (613) 225-0770
F: (613) 723-1675
emeyers@nulluniformdevelopments.com
www.uniformdevelopments.com
210-1455 Youville Drive
Orleans, ON K1C 6Z7
Diane Brunet
P: (613) 837-1104
F: (613) 837-5901
dbrunet@nullvalecraft.com
www.valecraft.com
332 Fairmont Avenue
Ottawa, ON KIY IY8
Nicholas Heins
P: (613) 818-7217
nqheins@nullqmail.com
www.westborohomes.net
Was This Post Helpful:

0 votes, 0 avg. rating

Share this

nilayertemur

Nilay Ertemur, MA originally from Istanbul, came from Edmonton to Ottawa in 2008, and this has been a very rewarding experience for her real estate career since she moved quite a few times with the growing needs of her family. Nilay has personal real estate trading experience since 2006 supported by significant negotiation-interviewing, research-communications and teaching-counseling backgrounds. With a dedicated and confident client service focus, Ertemur brings a high level of professionalism; integrity, a socially and environmentally sensitive personal touch to all your real estate needs.

Powered by themekiller.com